School Managing Committee

- 1. Mr. Dasari Ramakrishna Reddy (Secretary –MES)
- 2. Mr. G. Rajesh (Membr-MES)
- 3. Ms. Vijayalakshmi chillarige (Principal Manthan school)
- 4. Mr. E.Krishna murthy (Principal K.V)
- 5. Ms. Anju sharma (Principal Phoenix Greens School)
- 6. Ms. Sailaja Solasa (Teacher Member Representative Manthan School)
- 7. Ms. Sunanda Chowdhury (Teacher Member Representative Manthan School)
- 8. Mr. Leo Fernandez (Parent Member Representative)
- 9. Ms. Indira Mahendarkar (Parent Member Representative)